Predicting a Weekend at the Box Office

17 Oct

How much will Paranormal activity 4 make this weekend? This Friday I’m going to give my first forecast and you can provide your own forecasts based on the information available. I’ll go into depth on my opinion of the franchise and when diminishing returns of audience excitement will begin to take place.

3 Responses to “Predicting a Weekend at the Box Office”

  1. Andrew October 22, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    Good idea to use the movie poster type of image here. It fits in well and leads me into your post, which in turn makes me look forward to your next one where you predict the opening.

  2. lucasromero34 October 22, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    I really like the image selection you chose for this post. It is extremely creepy and really makes me want to hear more about what your opinion on it really is.

  3. sincerelypaisley October 22, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    Your title and post both fit very well into the photo itself. It kind of makes me want to go see the movie myself and compare thoughts of it with you, even though I’m not a huge fan of scary movies.

Leave a Reply

